Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Air Man Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
197 Reviews

Lori Harrington
08/09/2022
Called Air Man this am and within the hour Johnathan was here fixing our A/C. The unit wasn't cooling in our balmy southern weather and found out the capacitor was shot and the unit needed a little more freon. I was extremely impressed with the fast and efficient service as it seems nothing in the south is fast or efficient. Definitely will use Air Man for future needs. Lori
ArcadeDude44
07/12/2022
They're coming out tomorrow to install our new system. They worked with us and really went above and beyond.
Sascha Berg
07/01/2022
I used Air Man AC for several maintenance and repair services over the years. My 13 year old condensing unit needed to be replaced. I worked with Billy and Oscar who were very professional. They tried everything to keep my old unit alive and did an excellent job replacing it with a new Trane unit. Air Man and its employees are very reliable, trustworthy, and best in class when it comes to your AC needs. I highly recommend this company and I'm looking forward to doing business with them again. Thank you for the exceptional service you provide!
Michael Cole
06/23/2022
Located in SOUTHAVEN
fast service in and out not too expensive
Service: System Repair
Brianna Bowen
06/16/2022
These guys are amazing and literally came to our rescue! Not only are they affordable, they are fast! I scheduled an appointment online and within 20 minutes I’d gotten a call and an hour later (maybe even less) they were on the way! I wish they were my first option, would have saved us a couple of hot nights!
Rita Anderson
05/15/2022
OMG!!!! Best service ever!!! Jonathan was extremely polite, well manner and very professional. I’ve used the company several times and each time excellent service. My hat is off to the owner of this company because it’s difficult to find good service in Desoto County without given up your first born. I’m more than grateful 🙏👌🏾.
Irma Matilla
04/25/2022
Bob Dominguez
04/17/2022
Have been using Air Man for about 10 years & these guys show up when they say are, Experienced & polite crew. Have bought two ac units from them & they will be my guys in the future.
Jimmy Jones
04/15/2022
Tb8282
04/12/2022
The reminder call was rare and very much appreciated. They arrived on time and very professional!
Monica McClintic
04/05/2022
We’ve used Airman twice now for our new units and both times they’ve been exceptional, the owner Vince is always friendly, plus he will text you back asap to answer all your questions. His repair guys took care of the issues and did everything to try to save our old unit but unfortunately we needed a whole new A/C unit. Billy & Poncho installed it with no issues and with very professional attitudes. I will call Vince, if any other issues arise with my HVAC needs. Thanks again for the wonderful service as always!!
Brian C.
03/19/2022
Vince said he would fix problem and he did, sent Billy and Oscar out to replace heat pump great guys did a great job. Would recommend Airman to my family...
Jake Barton
02/01/2022
Vince and his team gave great service from start to finish. Was very thorough and knowledgeable with his work and also at a great price. I highly recommend him over anyone else.
Marylynn Brooks
11/10/2021
These people are top notch, professional, courteous and very reasonable. Every one in this company I have met are truly dedicated to taking care of each customer like they are the only one. They replaced my ac/heating units a couple of years ago and maintain everything flawlessly. Strongly recommend! Thank you so much!
Susan Bandy
10/27/2021
We have used Air Man for the past 10 years. Excellent service and folks that really care about their customers.
Steve Bandy
10/27/2021
AirMan is reliable, courteous, and most professional. Would not consider using any other company!!!
Lorin McBain
10/18/2021
Stop looking around and just call them. In my opinion they are the best in the area. They are professional, friendly, and do great work. I called with a problem and they were there that day. I am so happy to have finally found an AC company that I can trust. I don’t normally do reviews, but I just had to do one this time because I was so impressed.
Hannah Chambliss
09/22/2021
Brandon Sanchez
09/13/2021
Great Mom and Pop business. Came out on a Sunday, On time. Very Knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely be using again for all my heating and cooling needs
Ginger Goldsberry
09/04/2021
I cannot say enough good things about this company. Vince came out the same day I called. He had to order a part to fix our air conditioner. The part came in on Friday afternoon and Vince was at our house Saturday morning. I should also mention that it is Labor Day Weekend. If you want someone that is professional and extremely knowledgeable to work on or install your unit, you need to call Air Man Air Conditioning. Again I cannot say enough good things about this company and man who puts his heart into his work. Thank you Vince!!
Arthur Humphrey
08/28/2021
They are the best for a reason! If your looking for a great team that is awesome and love what they do,you found them!! Great job guys!!
Natalie Brooke Poe
08/26/2021
Wonderful service. 10/10 would recommend. Air Man came through and helped us during the hottest part of the summer! He went above and beyond what he had to do to ensure that we could be comfortable and cool while the heat index outside is over 100 degrees. Give them a call!
Damon Smith
08/24/2021
Vince showed up exactly when he said he was. My A/C went out in the middle of the day. I called around to eventually found a place with almost all five star reviews. Now I know why. He came out and measured that day and came out the very next morning to install my new unit. Thanks Vince. I love working with people who do what they say.
Bradley Ragsdale
08/20/2021
Highly professional work from start to finish. I called Airman for a blower that was kicking on and off in rapid succession, but ended up replacing both full units inside and out. Vince has developed his craft over decades of work and it shows in his knowledge and ability to explain what he knows. After working with multiple companies in the area, I will never go anywhere else. 10/10 highly recommend this crew. Vince, Nolan, and Oscar are top notch.
Teacher Jones
08/15/2021
See All Reviews